Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Castlerock
3 décembre 1999

Milky Waves

I can't sleep but I want to open my eyes there's so many informations a lot of confusion
I don't want to get back in earth again to fly away I'm here to stay
Meeting a stranger again and listening all about his life
couldn't say if he's good or bad or why is he like that there's so many confusion in the world
I can't stand at all I wanna run outside and find an helpdoor to fly away I'm here to stay
And if the world doesn't wanna change I keep on turning and if the world doesn't wanna change
I gotta move and I'm on to my spaceship in the darkness forest and then I go in space with my guitar
and never be a nothing anymore to fly away I'm not here to stay I must go

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Chanson magnifique, ou les chants est très doux et les notes de Antoines vous emporte loin et vous font voler... oui VOLER!!!<br /> J adorrrr cette chanson et je vous adorrrr @+
Castlerock
Publicité
Archives
Castlerock
Publicité