Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Castlerock
15 janvier 1999

Bleed

Have you seen my ♥¿ cause i lost it can't believe it's gone away
Have you seen someone running out¿ cause maybe it's been stolen
Take my head put it on the ground cut my legs and throw it around
Time is lost in the ocean of meaning and I don't want to swim in the sea
Have you seen my keys¿ cause I'm too drunk...please take a drink for me
Have you seen my house¿ if I still got a house and if it's still necessary
Take my head put it on the ground cut my legs and throw it around
Time is lost in the ocean of meaning and I don't want to swim in the sea
Keep your life just to know if it's working kill your nights with a bottle of medicines
Play a prank when you don't want to breathe open your eyes yeah open your eyes and BLEED
Forget about my ♥ forget about my keys it doesn't matters anyway...waw
I'm homeless it's endless I'm shooting you Bless you !!!! the sound of distress is my rest
and I'm such a mess (I can't find a place, I can't win the race) it doesn't matters anyway
I'm homeless it's endless it's my rest and I'm such a mess (this messy space, this stupid face)
Silent the sound of your own troubled ideas people come and go on the five seas (¿!¿)
a schedule flight to go on a spree beat off your frights let's have a good time and BLEED !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
J ai éssayer de chercher les mots pour définir selon moio ce qu'étais la chanson mais je vois pas tous ce que je pourrais dire c est que c est une putain de chanson et que le texte est vraiment tro génial !!!
Castlerock
Publicité
Archives
Castlerock
Publicité